top of page

Long time, no post...

May was a crazy exciting month for me! But exciting means busy, and busy means no time to blog. Let me catch you up real quick on the past months activities:

So much awesome! God is so good. I would write a long post about what all of this means, but instead I'll link you to my newsletter so you can get all the information.

Following all this exciting stuff, I'm not about to slow down anytime soon! This month will be full of travel prep and wedding planning. Come June 29th, I'll be flying down to Nor-Cal to begin living out of a single carry on sized bag for six months. During this time, I'll be touring around California and the west coast ( t y p i c a l ), as well as traveling to the Dominican Republic in July and heading off to develop a European Tour from August to November, where I'll be in Finland, Ireland, Germany, Italy, and France. When I return in November, it's wedding bells for Jace and I!

It's going to be a rough few months, but I'm excited to take the gospel further than I ever have before! I covet your prayers during this time. The months I've spent living on the road have been some of the most challenging in my life. I know there is lots of growth to be had, and lots of opportunities to grasp wholeheartedly.

If you would like to support me financially, I would appreciate it greatly! I need to raise about $500 a month of support. Even a monthly gift of $5 or $10 will help bunches and add up quickly! Check out the website for A Jesus Mission and you should find a spot to support me in whatever way you can.

I'm committing myself now to keeping everyone updated through my newsletter as well as my blog. Sign up now for updates, and there will be lots of exciting things to follow! For now, here's a few engagement pictures, just because. ;)

bottom of page